Kadeem Tyrell Unveils Full-Length EP, ‘As Time Goes By’

London singer-songwriter Kadeem Tyrell drops his silk-coated EP, As Time Goes By, a proud embracement of classic R&B.

The 11-track project features the singles “I Want You”, “All My Love”, “Simple Man”, and “Let Me Know (Cypher)”, with appearances from Shaé Universe, Geovarn, Baker Aaron, Omar, Morgan Munroe and XVR BLCK. Production is handled by Baker Aaron, alongside R-Kay, JD Reid, and Cay Caleb, working to curate the throwback sound in play.

As Time Goes By naturally captures the essence of authentic R&B and neo-soul, delivering accurately in vocals, production, and writing. It is a sleek, melodic effort that puts Tyrell at the forefront of UK R&B.

Listen to Kadeem Tyrell’s As Time Goes By below.